Officers Elected for 2020/2021


The Alliance of Medical Radiation and Imaging Technologists Regulators of Canada (AMRITRC) is pleased to announce the election of its officers for the 2020-2021 year:


  • Linda Gough, President (Registrar & CEO, College of Medical Radiation adn Imagingin Technologists of Ontario)
  • Pree Tyagi, Vice-President (Registrar & CEO, Alberta College of Medical Diagnostic and Therapeutic Technologists)
  • Julie Avery, Secretary-Treasurer (Executive Director, Nova Scotia College of Medical Imaging and Radiation Therapy Professionals)



© AMRITRC 2023        |     |       c/o CMRITO, 300-375 University Ave, Toronto ON  M5G 2J5        |        Tel: 416-986-0576